Trust Board Roles

17 May

At the inaugural meeting of the new Trust Board on 9 May, the following appointments were made:

Gordon McMinn – Chairperson
Ian Allardice – Treasurer
Robert Clubb – IT and Communications
John Buchan – Membership Secretary
John Turnbull – Minute Secretary

David King has also been co-opted onto the Board as Supporters Liaison Representative.

All agreed that for the Trust to function with the current Board numbers all would have to help with each function as and when required.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.